EHRA Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is responsible for establishing the guiding principles of the EHR Association and for developing and implementing strategic plans.

Cherie Holmes-Henry, Chair NextGen Healthcare
Hans Buitendijk, Vice Chair Cerner Corporation
David Bucciferro Foothold Technology
Barbara Hobbs MEDITECH, Inc.
Rick Reeves, RPh CPSI
Emily Richmond, MPH Practice Fusion/Allscripts
Sasha TerMaat Epic
Courtney Tesvich, RN Nextech
Ex Officio Members  
Leigh Burchell, Chair and Vice Chair Emeritus Allscripts
Carl Dvorak, Chair Emeritus Epic